Everything you need for a cracking Rugby World Cup!

July 6, 2015 10:14 pm Published by Comments Off on Everything you need for a cracking Rugby World Cup!

If you’re planning on making the most of the World Cup this fall without going to the stadiums for every match, there’s really only three things you need to know:

1. We’re showing EVERYTHING LIVE right here in West Hampstead.

2. The entire Jubilee Line will run all night so you can always get home, no matter how late the celebration.

3. The schedule!

 

And here it comes:
 

Time Team
Friday, Sept 18, 20:00 ENGLAND v Fiji
Saturday, Sept 19, 12:00 Tonga v Georgia
Saturday, Sept 19, 14:30 IRELAND v Canada
Saturday, Sept 19, 16:45 South Africa v Japan
Saturday, Sept 19, 20:00 France v Italy
Sunday, Sept 20, 12:00 Samoa v USA
Sunday, Sept 20, 14:30 WALES v Uruguay
Sunday, Sept 20, 16:45 New Zealand v Argentina
Wednesday, Sept 23, 14:30 SCOTLAND v Japan
Wednesday, Sept 23, 16:45 Australia v Fiji
Wednesday, Sept 23, 20:00 France v Romania
Thursday, Sept 24, 20:00 New Zealand v Namibia
Friday, Sept 25, 16:45 Argentina v Georgia
Saturday, Sept 26, 14:30 Italy v Canada
Saturday, Sept 26, 16:45 South Africa v Samoa
Saturday, Sept 26, 20:00 ENGLAND v WALES
Sunday, Sept 27, 12:00 Australia v Uruguay
Sunday, Sept 27, 14:30 SCOTLAND v USA
Sunday, Sept, 27, 16:45 IRELAND v Romania
Tuesday, Sept 29, 16:45 Tonga v Namibia
Thursday, Oct 1, 16:45 WALES v Fiji
Thursday, Oct 1, 20:00 France v Canada
 Friday, Oct 2, 20:00  New Zealand v Georgia
Saturday, Oct 3, 14:30 Samoa v Japan
Saturday, Oct 3, 16:45 South Africa v SCOTLAND
Saturday, Oct 3, 20:00 ENGLAND v Australia
Sunday, Oct 4, 14:30 Argentina v Tonga
Sunday, Oct 4, 16:45 IRELAND v Italy
Tuesday, Oct 6, 16:45 Canada v Romania
Tuesday, Oct 6, 20:00 Fiji v Uruguay
Wednesday, Oct 7, 16:45 South Africa v USA
Wednesday, Oct 7, 20:00 Namibia v Georgia
Friday, Oct 9, 20:00 New Zealand v Tonga
Saturday, Oct 10, 14:30  Samoa v SCOTLAND
Saturday, Oct 10, 16:45  Australia v WALES
Saturday, Oct 10, 20:00  ENGLAND v URUGUAY
Sunday, Oct 11, 12:00  Argentina v Namibia
Sunday, Oct 11, 14:30  Italy v Romania
Sunday, Oct 11, 16:45  France v IRELAND
Sunday, Oct 11, 20:00  USA v Japan
Saturday, Oct 17, 16:00 QUARTERFINAL
Saturday, Oct 17, 20:00 QUARTERFINAL
Sunday Oct 18, 13:00 QUARTERFINAL
Sunday, Oct 18, 16:00  QUARTERFINAL
Saturday, Oct 24, 16:00  SEMIFINAL
Sunday, Oct 25, 16:00  SEMIFINAL
Friday, Oct 30, 20:00  BRONZE FINAL
 Saturday, Oct 31, 16:00  RUGBY WORD CUP FINAL!!

Categorised in:

This post was written by miaalliance

Comments are closed here.